Footer Img Map
08 12 2023 Kbr Concert


8 December 2023 12:30 - 13:40

08 DEC 2023, FRI, 12 :30
Royal Library of Belgium – Bibliothèque Royale de Belgique – Koninklijke Bibliotheek van België
Mont des Arts, B-1000 Brussels

Concert in partnership with Royal Library of Belgium, Music Academy Forte, Brussels International Music Academy.

Welcome to a special concert featuring the talented musicians of CAMERATA BRIMA.
Regardless of age – the youngest participants are only 13 years old – young musicians are winners of numerous international competitions.

This concert was organized by mme Marie Cornaz and is one of the most significant prizes received by musicians during the international festival MUSIC ACADEMY FORTE 2023.
Concert will take place at the Royal Library of Belgium in Brussels on Friday 8th December 2023.

CAMERATA BRIMA is an ensemble of young musicians known for their performances, always captivating and full of surprises, and this concert promises to be no exception.

At the Royal Library of Belgium CAMERATA BRIMA will be performing a diverse and exciting program that includes works by some of the most celebrated classic composers. The beautiful and historic surroundings of the venue will only add to the enchanting atmosphere of the evening. It promises to be an evening of unforgettable music and wonderful company.

Concerto in F major for two Violins & Flute & orchestra RV 551 (I3rd mvt “Allegro”)
Helena Nguyen (vln. 1), Alexandra Novoseltsev (vln. 2), Alexandre Nguyen (fl.),
Konstantinos Drosinakis (Piano)

C.Franck: Trio op.1 N1 (1st mvt)
Alexandra Novoseltsev (vln.), Valentin Feiss (cello), Yaroslav Kryzhanivskyi (piano)

B.Martinů: Sonata for Flute, Violin, and Piano, H. 254 (3rd mvt)
Alexandre Nguyen (fl.), Helena Nguyen (vln. 1), Konstantinos Drosinakis (Piano)

P. de Sarasate: “Navarra” duo en La majeur pour deux violons et piano, op.33
Alexandra Novoseltsev (vln. 1), Helena Nguyen (vln. 2), Yaroslav Kryzhanivskyi (piano)

H.Vieuxtemps: “Duo Brillante” op.39 (3rd mvt)
Alexandra Novoseltsev (vln.), Valentin Feiss (cello), Yaroslav Kryzhanivskyi (piano)

M.Skoryk: “Melody”
A.Piazzola: “Oblivion”
Alexandre Nguyen (fl.), Helena Nguyen (vln. 1), Alexandra Novoseltsev (vln. 2),
Valentin Feiss (cello), Konstantinos Drosinakis (Piano)

Alexandra Novoseltsev (violin) 15 y.o.
Helena Nguyen (violin) 15 y.o.
Alexandre Nguyen (flute) 18 y.o.
Valentin Feiss (cello) 16 y.o.
Konstantinos Drosinakis (piano) 13 y.o.
Yaroslav Kryzhanivskyi (piano) 25 y.o.

Artistic director: Nataliya Chepurenko


Nataliya Chepurenko